An expedition shout out to companies who I work for..


Discover Adventure – www.discoveradventure.com
I started my adventure career with DA and have travelled around the world with them as a leader,
hoping to inspire charity fundraisers to the age-old question of ‘what’s next?!’
 

360 Expeditions – www.360-expeditions.com
My first 6000er was with Rolfe Oostra, Co-Founder, Head Guide and all round crazy man.
I then started guiding for 360 on other 6000ers and climbed Everest (amongst other rather large mountains)
with Rolfe in 2015 (aborted) and successfully summited in 2016.
 

Adventure Training & Expeditions – www.adventure-training-expeditions.co.uk
I train and assess at bronze, silver and gold level for The Duke of Edinburgh’s Awards
with Scott Smith and his team of freelancers plus Daisy and Lily too.
Not only does Scott deliver DofE but also First Aid courses, navigation training and national outdoor awards.


Fresh Air Learning Company – www.freshairlearning.com
I work closely with owner, Dave Stewart, for TrekPrep weekends, Highland Hacks and corporate training and business walks.
From business owners to expedition newbies, the journey isn’t all about putting one foot in front of the other, there is so much more!


True Adventure – www.true-adventure.co.uk
Life changing school expeditions to remote and adventurous areas.
The students get to lead the expeditions under the guidance of a leader and school teachers,
broadening their minds, expanding their horizons and gaining life long memories.
 

To companies who generously fully or partly sponsor my kit:


Paramo Directional Clothing – www.paramo-clothing.com
For expedition clothing that feels like a second skin.


Nikwax – www.nikwax.com
Cleaning and waterproofing products.


Osprey Europe – www.ospreyeurope.com
Their packs which are so comfortable you forget you are wearing them.


Pacerpoles – www.pacerpole.com
Walking poles with a twist. Ergonomically designed for more efficient travel, up and down hill.


Water-to-go – www.watertogo.eu
Safe water everywhere.


Slope Angel – www.slopeangel.com
Keeping me safe in the snowy mountains.
 

Global Telesat Communications – www.globaltelesat.co.uk
Keeping me connected where ever I am.


PHDesigns – www.phdesigns.co.uk
The best down clothing on the market.